Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathryn Oddo

Kathryn Oddo

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Oddo
"Tamara handles our business insurance and she is such a great resource to have, always willing to answer questions and her team is very responsive. Thanks for taking such good care of us!"
Profile photo of Rene Kessel

Rene Kessel

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Kessel
"Tamra and her team are pros. They make the process quick and easy. Their app is super easy and helpful."
Profile photo of Teri Farley

Teri Farley

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Farley
"Tamara and her entire staff are incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. They cover of our whole fleet of East Mountain Roofing vehicles and trailers. We know we have the best in the business looking out for us!"
Profile photo of Averi Llanes

Averi Llanes

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Averi Llanes
"Tamra and her team are kind and quick to work with! Thankful for their business."
Profile photo of Steve Montoya

Steve Montoya

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Montoya
"Good service and customer support"
Profile photo of Derek Mora

Derek Mora

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Mora
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Terri from State Farm, and I am compelled to share my extraordinary experience. Terri’s unparalleled expertise and commitment to customer satisfaction were evident throughout our interaction. Navigating insurance complexities became seamless, thanks to Terri’s professionalism and genuine dedication. I am immensely grateful for the outstanding support received. State Farm is fortunate to have such a stellar representative. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Todd Searle

Todd Searle

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Searle
"Tamara is Awesome!!! She and her team are the best. The make you feel like family whenever I go into the office. Always answer my questions. True professionals in an industry that so desperately needs professionals."
Profile photo of Jesse Unser

Jesse Unser

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Unser
"Tamara saved me alot of time and money. She fine tooth combed my previous policies and found that I didn't have the coverage that I had thought I had and responds immediately. She took care of all the details so I could continue with my busy schedule."
Profile photo of David Ballengee

David Ballengee

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ballengee
"Tamara and her staff are excellent, courteous, and attentive. I know my business is in good hands with the insurance policy i have with Tamara and her staff at State Farm."
Profile photo of Desirae Ochoa

Desirae Ochoa

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desirae Ochoa
"Best local service! Friendly Atmosphere. Professional staff. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jose Munoz

Jose Munoz

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Munoz
"Knowledgeable and quick service!! Thanks again for all your help!"
Profile photo of 0606duke

0606duke

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 0606duke
"The best"
Profile photo of Brandy Stogsdill

Brandy Stogsdill

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Stogsdill
"Tamara goes above and beyond! I can’t imagine going anywhere else for insurance. I’m so grateful for you!"
Profile photo of Marcy Hackett

Marcy Hackett

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Hackett
"Tamara is a diamond! She is prompt in her responses, professional, knowledgeable and always available when you are in need of help. I would highly recommend her to anyone searching for a partner in the insurance industry. She treats you like family and ensures you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Jeff Mccarley

Jeff Mccarley

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Mccarley
"Tamara and her team do an excellent job. They are professional and knowledgeable. I recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Ramon Quezada

Ramon Quezada

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Quezada
"Great customer service, anytime I have a question or need to make changes the staff there makes it happen for me. I highly recommend Tamara and her staff!"
Profile photo of Zoe Enright

Zoe Enright

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Enright
"Tamara and her team make sure that every need is met and you are properly insured (without upselling). They have the utmost respect for their clients and take great care of them. If you are looking to insure your business, I highly recommend Tamara and her agency."
Profile photo of Arturo Villagrana

Arturo Villagrana

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Villagrana
"If there were more stars to provide on this review, I would for Tamara and her team. I called into Tamara's office and from the moment we connected - she made me realize why I needed to review and update my insurance options. Her team is very knowledgeable, helpful and I did not feel pressured to buy. Instead they made me realize the importance of having a State Farm agency like Tamara's State Farm office. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to Tamara De La O. Thank you Tamara for the great service!"
Profile photo of Heather Martinez

Heather Martinez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Martinez
"Price isn't always everything.... SERVICE IS! At Tamara's agency, you get both! She and her staff are fast, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. In todays world, you just don't find honest people like Tamara. 5 STARS TO THE DE LA O AGENCY!!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Sanchez

Ashley Sanchez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sanchez
"Tamara handles my business insurance and is simply amazing! The process was very quick, informative, and super simple! I highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of David88

David88

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David88
"I just got my auto and life insurance with Tamara! She was able to get me the best rate and make sure I had everything I needed. She answered all my questions and made the process so easy! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sara Lincoln

Sara Lincoln

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Lincoln
"Tamara and her team are very professional and knowledgeable! Her and her team are trustworthy and prompt on services provided and always willing to help! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nichole Harwood

Nichole Harwood

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Harwood
"The level of professionalism exhibited by Tamara and her team is some of the best in Albuquerque! If your looking to be taken care of by the best then look no further than this office!"
Profile photo of Domonic Valdez

Domonic Valdez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Domonic Valdez
"The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful."